How many railway stations are there in New Delhi?

Is Hinduism fastest growing religion in Russia?

How many stations are there in New Delhi railway station?

Delhi Ring railway

It comprises of 21 railway stations including 8 stations having interchange with Indian Railways. List of stations in clockwise direction (starting from Hazrat Nizamuddin) is as follows: Hazrat Nizamuddin (interchange) Lajpat Nagar (interchange)

How many trains are there in New Delhi?

There are 56 trains originating , 62 trains passing and 59 trains terminating at New Delhi Railway station. The first train originating/passing from New Delhi departs at 00:10.

What is difference between DLI and NDLS?

Distance between Ndls Railway Station and Dli Railway Station. It takes 3 minutes to travel from Ndls Railway Station to Dli Railway Station. Approximate driving distance between Ndls Railway Station and Dli Railway Station is 3 kms or 1.9 miles or 1.6 nautical miles .

How many main stations are there in Delhi?

There are 48 railway stations in Delhi. The 5 main Delhi railway stations are Delhi, New Delhi, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Anand Vihar Terminus, Delhi Sarai Rohilla.

Who owns New Delhi station?

New Delhi railway station

New Delhi
Owned by Indian Railways
Operated by Northern Railways
Line(s) 5
Platforms 16

How many platforms are there in New Delhi?


IT IS AMAZING:  You asked: Which is the least populated country in India?
Platforms 16
Parking Yes
WiFi Yes
Public Transport Yes, 24hr.
Retiring/ Dormitory Rooms Click here, (How to book)

What is 2S train?

Second seater: 2S Second Seating, lowest class where the seats are in form of benches may or may not be with cushion. CC means AC chair car, usually preffered for short distances & is commonly found in Shatabdi trains. Seat layout are similar to bus or flights.