Question: Who is the Man of the Series India vs New Zealand?

Who is the man of the match in India?

Rohit was named the man of the match for his brilliant 127 in the second innings. India conceded a 99-run first innings lead but Rohit’s century powered them to 466 in their second innings. 245 votes were polled in favour of Rohit being named the man of the match correctly.

Has India ever won a series in New Zealand?

The tour included three Tests, five ODIs and two T20Is.

Indian cricket team in New Zealand in 2008–09.

Indian cricket team in New Zealand in 2009
Captains Daniel Vettori Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Test series
Result India won the 3-match series 1–0
Most runs Jesse Ryder (327) Gautam Gambhir (445)

How many times Virat Kohli got Man of the Match?

Most Player of the Match awards

Awards Player Matches
36 Virat Kohli 254
32 Jacques Kallis 328
32 Ricky Ponting 375
32 Shahid Afridi 398

Who is Man of the Match today IPL 2021?

Former England skipper Michael Vaughan on Friday predicted that Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will win the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 and Ravindra Jadeja will be the Man of the Match. CSK will square off against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the IPL 2021 final later on Friday at the Dubai International Stadium.

IT IS AMAZING:  You asked: Is chimpanzee as a pet legal in India?

How many times India beat New Zealand?

India have not beaten New Zealand in a World Cup game, across formats, in 18 years. There is no better time to break that underwhelming run than now: India have won their last five T20Is against the Kiwis, although they have lost both encounters (in 2007 and 2016) in the T20 World Cup. Law of averages, where are you?

How many match New Zealand vs India?

The India cricket team toured New Zealand from January to March 2020 to play two Tests, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and five Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The Test series formed part of the inaugural 2019–2021 ICC World Test Championship.

Has Pakistan won a Test series in New Zealand?

Pakistan won the match by an innings and 1 run. New Zealand’s first win against Pakistan in Test cricket came in 1965 at Rawalpindi.

Pakistan vs New Zealand Head to Head Stats – Tests.

Matches Played 60
Pakistan Won 25
New Zealand Won 14
Draw 21

Who won most mom in IPL?

Player with most Man of the match awards in IPL

  • AB de Villiers. …
  • Chris Gayle. …
  • MS Dhoni. …
  • Rohit Sharma. …
  • Kieron Pollard. …
  • Virat Kohli. …
  • Sunil Narine. …
  • Suresh Raina.

Who played Max IPL matches?

Player with most match appearances in IPL History

  • Virat Kohli. 205.
  • MS Dhoni. 188.
  • Kieron Pollard. 177.
  • Suresh Raina. 176.
  • Rohit Sharma. 167.
  • AB de Villiers. 154.
  • Harbhajan Singh. 136.
  • Sunil Narine. 131.