Who is the third captain of Indian cricket team?

Who is India’s successful captain?

That makes Kohli India’s second most successful T20 captain in terms of wins.

Most matches as captain Player MS Dhoni (INDIA)
Mat 72
Won 41
Lost 28
Tied 1

Who is next god of cricket?

God of Cricket (Hindi: गॉड ऑफ क्रिकेट) is a 2021 Bollywood biopic sports film. The film was released on 24 April 2021. Directed by Sudesh Kanojia and co-produced by Vinay Bhardwaj and Pranav Jain, the film features Sangram Singh as a cricketer in lead among others.

God of Cricket
Country India
Language Hindi

Who is the first T20 captain of India?

The Indian cricket team played its first T20I match—under the captaincy of Virender Sehwag—during the 2006–07 series in South Africa; India defeated the hosts by six wickets in the one-off match and claimed the series.

Who is vice captain of India?

Gavaskar termed both Rahul and Pant as street-smart cricketer and picked them as India’s future vice-captains after Rohit Sharma takes over as T20I captain at the completion of T20 World Cup.

Who is Pakistan captain?

Who is captain after Kapil Dev?

Virat Kohli becomes 2nd India captain after Kapil Dev to win 2 Tests in a series in England.

IT IS AMAZING:  Is Beef illegal in India?